Read our latest Reviews!

Sunchase Apartments review summary

5  103
4  18
3  5
2  
1  
4.8

126 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 10, 2018

Brianna

I've lived here several years and I love this complex and the people who run it. Would recommend 10/10.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2018

Lisa

My son, Markus, loves and raves Sunchase team member's kindness, responsiveness and dedication to their tenants. Maybe the reason he doesn't want to leave 🙂 Thanks for making him feel at home while away from home and addressing my questions immediately when they arise.


5on Apartment Ratings,Apr 10, 2018

Meghan_L217

I love living here and am going on my third year at this residence. I could not ask for a better environment for my college career. Sunchase is a nice facility with inclusive rooms that each have their own room, bath, closet, and storage areas.


5on Facebook,Apr 02, 2018

Linda Proctor

From a paren’s perspective, it’s been a great experience. Can’t believe only one year left. Maintenance is very responsive and love the pet friendly option.


5on Facebook,Jan 30, 2018

Maddie McKenzie

Great place to live! Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to live in Greenville!


5on Google,Oct 18, 2017

Angela

Nick, along with the entire maintenance staff, are awesome. Originally they were scheduled to come and change our air filter. I left maintenance a note asking to please check our AC unit because it seemed to have stopped working. Our air filter was changed, and our AC unit was fixed and running properly all within a matter of a day. Sunchase maintenance and staff are all very helpful and always stay on top of everything! Great place to live, and the comfort of having an awesome maintenance staff makes for a stress-free living environment.


5on Google,Oct 17, 2017

John

Best place at ECU! I lived here for 3 years and absolutely loved it. The staff is great and always very friendly. They go above and beyond to help students out. They have a great dog park and the pet fee is very reasonable. The pool and updated grill are always a great place to spend time during the summer. Also the rent is very affordable compared to other places and is all inclusive. You won't find a better place to live in Greenville, and one of the best priced! I would recommend this place to anyone that I know.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2017

Austin

Management is great, any issues get resolved very quickly. Maintenance is great as well. All-around good place for college students.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2017

Sarah

Highly suggest Sunchase! I've been living here just a few weeks, but I've noticed how great and knowledgeable the staff is at the office and the maintenance guys definitely know what they're doing and actually want to fix stuff for you. Such a great experience thus far!


5on Apartment Ratings,Mar 08, 2017

Verified

It's great. I love the apartment and I love the community. Very friendly. I have not really had a problem living at Sunchase. It is great, not super loud or noisy, and very accommodating, and it's pet friendly


5on Google,Feb 06, 2017

Katie

My roommate and I love Sunchase! Everyone is so friendly, especially the maintenance. John had to come at 11:00 at night and fix our door handle and you would've never known it was after hours! This is not the only time he's been great! No matter what it is he and the rest of maintenance are always kind and quick to fix a problem!